BAREFOOT TRIMMERS & BOOT FITTERS
Back to Networks Page
Back to Home Page

Please note:  Trimmers are listed here for your convenience but are not employees of The Barefoot Blacksmith. 

Therefore The Barefoot Blacksmith takes no responsibility for any advice or information offered by them.

The training, qualifications & methods employed by hoof care providers may vary.  If you have any concerns about your horse, please contact a veterinarian familiar with barefoot rehabilitation methods..

What is barefoot performance Why barefoot How do we create all-terrain feet Rehabilitation Barefoot Tips Barefoot horses in action Trimming workshops Products for sale Horses for sale Special agistment Links Trainers Sore feeet Shoes About us CaseStudies Client Feedback Newsletter Diploma Andrew Bowe - Articles Stallion at Stud

 Contact Us
 Andrew and Nicky Bowe
 03 5773 4306
 info@barehoofcare.com
 For Workshop enquiries -
 admin@barehoofcare.com

Victoria
Jeane Dekter Gippsland, Yarra Valley, Peninsula, Kangaroo Ground Phone: 0458 315 161
jeane.dekter@iinet.net.au
Joanne Hill
Qualified Equine Podiotherapist
Yackandandah Phone: 0419 888 839
joanne@barefootnboots.com.au
Frances Hughes
Qualified Equine Podiotherapist
Warragul and Latrobe Valley Phone: 0411 022 398
frances.hughes@asic.gov.au
www.barehooves.webs.com
Helen Watson Cranbourne Phone: 0400 331 874
archwat@aapt.net.au
Martin Godwin
Qualified Equine Podiotherapist
Stawell, Great Western, Ararat, Beaufort, Hamilton, Warrnambool, Port Fairy, Skipton, Bannockburn, Anakie, Ballarat, Maryborough regions Phone: 0401 916 749
martin@mghoofcare.com.au
www.mghoofcare.com.au
Laura Smith
Equine Performance Barefoot
Qualified Equine Podiotherapist
Ballan, Macedon Ranges and surrounds Phone: 0400 880 276
epbarefoot@live.com
Gene Hutcheon Benalla & Mansfield Phone: 0488 421 189
www.bareitallhoofcare.com
bareitallhoofcare@bigpond.com
Tanya French Macclesfield Phone: 0439 828 408
grounduphoof@gmail.com
Bronwyn Krueger Geelong, Ballarat and Bellarine Phone: 0427183 576
Brumbygirl01@hotmail.com
Anya Lavender
Lavender Hoofcare & Rehabilitation
Qualified Equine Podiotherapist
Yarra Valley area & surrounds. Phone: 0400 057744  wundahoss@yahoo.com
Karen Taranto Deans Marsh, Apollo Bay, Colac & Otways

Phone: 0418 536 768
karen@vitalo2.com

Liz Siewert
Qualified Equine Podiotherapist
Mansfield/Merrijig - consultation and boot fittings only

Phone: 03 5775 1657
info@goneriding.com.au
www.goneriding.com.au

Dr Sally Rekers
Qualified Equine Podiotherapist
Mansfield Veterinary Clinic Phone: 03 5775 2055
sally@mansfieldvet.com.au
David Wiltshire Yarra Valley and surrounds

Phone: 0488 771 969
davidwiltshire56@hotmail.com

Sarah Kuyken
Qualified Equine Podiotherapist
Yarra Valley, Eastern and Southern suburbs

Phone: 0414 217 427
sarah@iskanderrun.com.au www.iskanderrun.com.au

Nicky Ivancic Yarra Valley and surrounds Phone: 0411 373 875
inicky.i@hotmail.com
Tina McCallum Bunyip, Jindivick, Berwick, Macclesfield, Tynong and surrounds

Phone: 0402 242 038
andymc3@msn.com

Jodi Hutson
Pureheart Barefoot Trimming
Qualified Equine Podiotherapist
Wimmera Mallee area 14 Scott Street, Jeparit 3423
Phone: 0448 972 254
margaret.hutson5@bigpond.com
Sarah Andrews Bendigo, Elmore and Rochester

Phone: 0439 472 960
sarah.andrews101@gmail.com

Stefanie Tscheppe Beechworth, Wangaratta, Yakandandah, Glenrowan

Phone: 0438 373 231
stefanietscheppe2@gmail.com

Jastell Jensen Cavendish, Mooralla and surrounds

Phone: 0432 563 063
fooza1@gmail.com

Katanya Clarke
Albury and surrounds Phone: 0448 383 757
essentiallybarefoot@icloud.com
Fiona St Clair Stawell and surrounding areas Phone: 0428 516 328
fiona.7373@hotmail.com
Heather Dunn Albury, Wodonga, Wangaratta, Chiltern, Rutherglen, Howlong, Corowa, Dookie, Cobram & Shepparton

Phone: 0458 251 697
heather@hasdun.com.au

Jodie Whish-Wilson Albury, Wodonga and Yackandandah Phone: 0430 000 791
jodie@ryderpark.com.au
Andrea Sofo Harcourt, Castlemaine, Barkers Creek, Maldon, Elphinstone & Guildford

Phone: 0406 441 067
andreasofo@me.com

Leeonie Stephens
Qualified Equine Podiotherapist
Kiewa Valley, Mt Beauty, Gundowring, Mitta Mitta Valley, Mansfield, Shepparton Phone: 0431 203 489
HoofStudy@yahoo.com.au
Peter Vanderbosch St Arnaud, Wedderburn, Bendigo, Elmore, Heathcore Phone: 0421 080 518
allabouthorses66@gmail.com
Rebecca Feasey Eastern and South Eastern Suburbs, Yarra Valley, Dandenong Ranges and Gippsland Phone: 0411 848 643
wandarrahestate@gmail.com
www.wandarrahestate.com.au
Catherine Nugent Mornington Peninsula, Gipplsland, Dandenong Ranges, Yarra Valley, Geelong, Gisborne, Wallan & surrounds Phone: 0411 351 011
catherine@balancednbarefoot.com
www.balancednbarefoot.com
Jill Collins Macedon ranges region, Woodend, Trentham and surrounds Phone: 0408 381 571
mahogany_bay@hotmail.com
Susan Gill - Triple P Hoof Trims East Gippsland Phone: 0428 568 657
infitz@bigpond.com
Samantha Gregory
Performance Equine Podiatry
Macedon ranges, Sunbury, Romsey, Broadford, Kyneton, Melton, Lancefield and surrounds Phone: 0409 147 386
sami.gag@gmail.com
m.facebook.com/
performance.equine.podiatry
Mikail Corera South, East & West Gippsland Phone: 0403 773 672
mikail.corera@yahoo.com.au
Viki Hurnall Bendigo area Phone: 0418 997 970
vikicommadore@bigpond.com
Michelle McDonald Geelong, surfcoast and surrounds Phone: 0421 043 795
shellycollo@hotmail.com
Heather Dunn
Heather's Barefoot Trimming
Albury, Wodonga, Wangaratta, Chiltern, Rutherglen, Howlong, Corowa, Dookie, Wagga Wagga, Brocklesby, Cobram, Shepparton & surrounding areas.   heather@hasdun.com.au

Sharlane Bell
Diamond Equine Podiotherapy
Qualified Equine Podiotherapist

Eastern suburbs, Yarra Valley, Narbethong, Buxton, Alexandra, Glenburn, Kinglake, Yea

Phone: 0419 558 432 sharlane.wilson@hotmail.com

Monica Garstang Greenvale, Whittlesea, St Andrews, Diamond Valley, Dandenongs, Neerim, Tyabb, Somerville

Phone: 0430 046 993
monicagarstang@yahoo.com.au

New South Wales & ACT
Nikki Tucker Cowra Phone: 0418 282 097
gbhaynets@bigpond.com
Ray Eade
Qualified Equine Podiotherapist
12 Mile Creek Phone: 0404 490 034
reade@antmail.com.au
Karen Gready
Qualified Equine Podiotherapist
Leeton Phone: 0427 536 656
gready@bigpond.net.au
Robert Howden Gloucester & Taree Phone: 0412 301 577
carol.layton@gmail.com
Duncan McLaughlin Tarago duncanmclaughlin@yahoo.com.au

Julie Wright
Qualified Equine Podiotherapist

Southern & Western Sydney

Phone: 0408 245 939
mail@bareequine.com.au
www.bareequine.com.au

David Le Mesurier ACT, Bungendore, Queenbeyan, Yass, Goulburn Phone: 0402 201 493
cndlemesurier@bigpond.com
Faith Robinson Inner City Sydney, Hornsby, Hawkesbury, and Hills council areas

Phone: 0418 220 927
faithbob@me.com

David Leigh
Qualified Equine Podiotherapist
Dural, Sydney North West Region, Hills District Phone: 0457 275 463
thebarefootbloke@bigpond.com

Katrin Renz
Qualified Equine Podiotherapist

Tamworth, Armidale, Northern NSW Phone: 0427 139 561
napoleon.93@web.de
Rob Little

Wollongong, Berry, Milton and Braidwood

Phone: 0408 279 413
rob.little8808@gmail.com
Chris Anderson
Master Farrier
Maraylya - North West Sydney Phone: 0427 664 527
valleyironworks@bigpond.com
Rhonda Casey
Qualified Equine Podiotherapist
Batemans Bay Phone: 0424 246 109
yarandoo@aussiebroadband.com.au
Jade Baggins-Clark Central West and Blue Mountains Phone: 0418 587 620
bagginsjade@yahoo.com.au
Phil Grace Nambucca and Macleay Valley's

Phone: 0458 250 669, 02 6569 9212
philfi669@bigpond.com

Abbey Parkes
Qualified Equine Podiotherapist
Lismore and Tweed Valley areas

Phone: 0419 632 875
abby@apsculpture.com.au

Michael Combe
Granite Hoof Care
Tenterfield and Granite Borders region

Phone: 0429 907 490
maxwell@harbourisp.net.au

Megan Matters Coff's Harbour, Bellingen, Grafton

Phone: 0427 001 694
hoofmatters@gmail.com

Matt Fordham ACT, Queanbeyan, Bredbo Phone: 0414 999 227
matty.fordham@yahoo.com.au
Sophie Milne

North West Sydney (Hills and Hawkesbury)

Phone: 0421 426 119
sophiemilne@ymail.com
Paul Macari Tamworth and surrounding districts Phone: 02 6767 0288, 0425 865 181
riccasash@hotmail.com
Beatrix Bergman Northern NSW, Tenterfield, Deepwater, Glenn Innes, Emmaville, Dundee, Inverell and surrounds beatrix216@hotmail.com
Mark Klaus Southern Highlands, Illawarra, South Coast, Hunter Region, Mid North Coast Phone: 0431 239 687
hunterhorsecare@gmail.com
Kirsten Davies ACT, Murrumbateman, Yass, Queanbeyan, Bungendore, Sutton, Gundaroo

Phone: 0420 818 817
barkalabarefoot@gmail.com

Ian Wilson Gerringong South, Ulladulla West, Kangaroo Valley and all in between Phone: 0488 675 052
shoaltrim@gmail.com
Bronwyn Lawrence Yass Valley, Canberra and surrounds Phone: 0413 628 565
bronwyn@wytchewood.net
Katanya Clarke
Albury and surrounds Phone: 0448 383 757
essentiallybarefoot@icloud.com

Carolyn Frazer

Central Coast NSW Phone: 0412 599941 / 02 43622569
indigooutpost@gmail.com
Kendall Moore Stanthorpe, Tenterfield & surrounds Phone: 0428 036 096
mickandkendall@bigpond.com
www.stannumstockhorses.com
Lesley Britten Yackandandah, Albury, Wodonga & surrounding areas Phone: 0427 602 717
lesleybritten@yahoo.com.au
Shelly Forceville Canberra, Yass, Captains Flat, Cooma, Tharwa, Braidwood, Uriarra & surrounding areas Phone: 0412 804 989
sforceville@gmail.com
Frank Bossink  South Eastern NSW Phone: 02 6496 7292
fbossink1@hotmail.com
Lisa Agius-Gilibert Western Sydney & surrounds

Phone: 0409 462 222
info@theglorioushoof.com.au
www.theglorioushoof.com.au

Leila Taylor - Alpha Equine Bellingen, Dorrigo, Urunga, Valla, Nambucca, Bowrwaville, Macksville, Coffs Harbour & surrounds Phone: 0421 943 66
lee_lou1@bigpond.com
www.facebook.com/alphaequine

Shanie Norris

Wollondilly, Illawarra, and Southern Highlands Phone: 0414 283 917
Shanie.norris@bigpond.com

Nerida Hunt

Sydney and surrounding areas with 80KM of Sydney CBD Phone: 0402 083 757

Nathan Marshall
Happy Horse Australia
Qualified Equine Podiotherapist

Bega Valley, Far South Coast NSW, Mallacoota, Snowy Mts / Monaro (& surrounds) Phone: 0411 096 463 info@happyhorse.com.au www.happyhorse.com.au
Facebook - Happy Horse Aust.
Ian Stralow Shoalhaven area NSW South Coast

Phone: 0419 299 234
istralow@shoalhaven.net.au

Lauren McNab
Qualified Equine Podiotherapist

Stroud, Bulahdelah, Raymond Terrace and surrounding areas

Ph: 0432 367 404 or 02 4997 6628
nugarihorses@gmail.com

Suzanne Barton Bingara, Barraba, Manilla, Attunga, Tamworth, Gunnedah Phone: 0428 245 655
suzb27@yahoo.com
Michael Bekker
PO Box 292, Bellingen NSW 2454
Kempsy to Woolgoolga Phone: 0411 502 984
Ryan Marr Bathurst/Lithgow/Oberon and surrounding areas Phone: 0421 730 877
ryan@barefoothoof.com.au
Queensland
Sue Daniell
Qualified Equine Podiotherapist
Dayboro, Caboolture, Woodford Phone: 0438 126 929
s_daniell@people.net.au
Marie Farr
Qualified Equine Podiotherapist
Yeppoon

Phone: 07 3103 9588/0407 081 945
marie@equinox.com.au

Paul Lockwood Bororen Phone: 07 4974 4156/0438 282 937
jaraileb@bigpond.com
Jennifer Wagstaff
Qualified Equine Podiotherapist
Gold Coast & surrounding areas Phone: 0423 655 924
jenniferw84@hotmail.com
Racheall Taylor
Qualified Equine Podiotherapist
Far North Queensland

"WillowVale Park"
Lot 620 Ellenvale Road
Reid River  QLD  4816
Phone: 0487 477 061
willowvalepark@gmail.com
www.willowvalepark.com

Dennis Cherry
Qualified Equine Podiotherapist
Brisbane, Toowoomba, Esk, Boonah and Beaudesert Phone: 0418 790 402
www.ironbarkbarehooftrimming.com
dennis@ironbarkbarehooftrimming.com

Sally Cherry           Email

Brisbane, Toowoomba, Esk, Boonah & Beaudesert Phone: 0418 790 402
www.ironbarkbarehooftrimming.com
dennis@ironbarkbarehooftrimming.com
Anita Evers Moranbah, Mackay and surrounds

Phone: 0428 105 760
a_m_evers@hotmail.com

Maja Stocker
Qualified Equine Podiotherapist
Samford, Dayboro and surrounds

Phone: 0417 325 222
stockers@bigpond.net.au

Amy Townsing
Qualified Equine Podiotherapist
Wendara Equine Rehabilitation Centre, Northside Brisbane to the Sunshine Coast Phone: 0412 611 196
amytownsing@hotmail.com
Birgit Mayer Stanthorpe, Warwick and Tenterfield Phone: 0431 848 048
birgit@icaredatatools.com.au
Mathew Smith North Brisbane to Sunshine Coast Phone: 0400 034 529
downthe_rabbithole@hotmail.com
Tony Care-Cottrell
Qualified Equine Podiotherapist
Gold Coast and surrounds

Phone: 0400 905 517
tonybfr@bigpond.com

Deborah Benstead Boonah, Canungra, Beaudesert, Ipswich Phone: 0419 023 146
md.benstead@bigpond.com
Guy Packard

Brisbane region & Sunshine Coast

Phone: 0419 348 150
packard.gdkm@gmail.com
Karan Robinson Rockhampton & surrounds Phone: 0407 406 297
kkrhorse@live.com
Kylie Tuckerman Dalby & surrounds Phone: 0411 767 308
kylie_tuckerman@hotmail.com

Juanita Bosel

Cairns region including, Babinda, Gordonvale, Goldsborough, Port Douglas, Mossman and Julatten.

Phone: 0409 597048
juanitabosel@dodo.com.au

Angela Koek

Dayboro and surrounds. Samford, Mt Mee, Woodford, Nerangba  Phone: 0408 879 633
angelakoek@icloud.com
Heather Denmead Scenic Rim/Beaudesert Queensland Phone: 0458 000 876
georgie-d@live.com.au
Teresa Emery Brisbane Northside Phone: 0433 557 405
t.emery@live.com.au

Jassy Moore 

Samford/Dayboro area jassymoore@hotmail.com
Cindie Ursem Lockyer Valley, Somerset Region, Warwick Phone: 0434 873 913
cindie.ursem@yahoo.com.au
Western Australia
Adriana Della Franca
Qualified Equine Podiotherapist
Perth & country Phone: 0427 549 734
naturallyhoofed@hotmail.com
Yvonne Heiser-Taylor Perth & surrounds Phone: 0430 223 522
wildponies@iinet.net.au

Dr Alina Luff - The Barefoot Vet

South West Western Australia Phone: 0419 521 602
juiceplus17@bigpond.com
Renae Norman Perth and surrounds Phone: 0409 118 539
bandrcontracting@bigpond.com
Marika Haase
Qualified Equine Podiotherapist
Warren, Blackwood region

Phone: 0429 723 561
www.naturalhoofcare.com.au
marika@naturalhoofcare.com.au

Caro Exner - The Hoolistic Hoof Margaret River and South West Region Phone: 0448 973 856
holistichoof@gmail.com

Danee Finckh
Barefoot NT

Kununurra Phone: 0417 707 266
barefootnt@gmail.com

Sietske Nobel
Equi Balance

South west of Western Australia including Perth and surrounds Phone: 0429 139 655
info@equibalance.com.au www.equibalance.com.au
Tasmania
Libby Franz
Qualified Equine Podiotherapist
Southern Tasmania Phone: 0417 140 085
libby@daretogobare.com.au
Zoe Fieldhouse
Qualified Equine Podiotherapist
Southern Tasmania Phone: 0427 919 038
zoefieldhouse@gmail.com
Dominique Couzens North and North East Tasmania

Phone: 0418 188 789
caveside@yahoo.com

Steve Saraci Hobart and surrounding areas Phone: 0409 624 333
saraci@bigpond.com
South Australia
Romana Dolinsky Adelaide and all surrounding areas

Phone: 0404 177 206
romanadolinsky@ gmail.com

Mary House St Agnes - Adelaide and surrounds Phone: 0407 979 954
healthy.horses47@gmail.com
Sylvia Calaby Adelaide Hills, South and Fleurieu Phone: 0447 199 663
Andrea Boundey South Australia Phone: 0413 784 360
atatchell@adam.com.au
Michelle Linke - Functional Hoofcare
Qualified Equine Podiotherapist
Mount Gambier & surrounds Phone: 0419 118 037
michelle@functionalhoofcare.com
www.functionalhoofcare.com
Northern Territory
Elizabeth Jacob Darwin and rural area

Phone: 0488 987 400 / 08 8988 4456
E_Jacob@bigpond.com